Sustainable Development.. Utopia?


Hello my name is Mauro, maurogarwer for all you. Beginning thisfull Blog of good will and wants to tell. I work within waste and scrap recycle field in the sense that I put in contact the companies to promote recycling versus disposal. Moreover I delight me in giardinaggio and ortocultura. I am reading of the permaculture , a system in order to cultivate without need of added water, tans etc. This is my web site: www.wastexchange.it

Myadventure in the world of the refusals and dense of beautiful and ugly episodes, but the general impression that in spite of a insufficient information the things go improving. Perhaps my fantasy is one but the perception is that when is spoken then about refusals and aboutr ecycling the conscience of the man of the road makes a “sussulto” towards the black report. Can We deny that we know few things about refusals? Can We deny that the greater part of the news that arrives to us from the waste world are about crime? Well! This is the base from which I left with some friends with a common objective: to diffuse the culture of the sustainable development. We believe that all the crimes within waste had been grow up a substrate of ignorance and that it was and it is possible to manage our productivelife and our systems so that the refusal is a part integrated of all and not one malignant cancer. So the sustainable development for how many obstacles can be found on the way can not be an utopy. Here. To the next one.
Bye

3 Responses

  1. If achieving a sustainable community environment in part through the utilization of ebikes or related instruments or issues has merit to you, write jhrmsy@yahoo.com to explore commonalities for possible collaboration. I am certain ebikes will play a meaningful role in any worthy future community endeavor. My bona fides can be assessed at http://www.myebikes.com. Thanks for allowing me a look see at what interests you.

  2. If achieving a sustainable community environment in part through the utilization of permaculture or related instruments or issues has merit to you, write jhrmsy@yahoo.com to explore commonalities for possible collaboration. I am certain permaculture will play a meaningful role in any worthy future community endeavor. My bona fides can be assessed at http://www.myebikes.com. Thanks for allowing me a look see at what interests you.

  3. If achieving a sustainable community environment in part through the utilization of permaculture or related instruments or issues has merit to you, write jhrmsy@yahoo.com to explore commonalities for possible collaboration. I am certain permaculture will play a meaningful role in any worthy future community endeavor. My bona fides can be assessed at http://www.myebikes.com. Thanks for allowing me a look see at what interests you.

Leave a Reply

