wastexchange.co.uk: Money for what?

Dears sorry for my slow editor activity. I usually write just what I feel as really important. In this period I decided that the best way I can follow to talk about sustainable future is: pictures.
I want to use pictures as tools to exctract the deep sense and value from waste. This is the first picture in 2006 and the object is the question: what is this?

Try to answer to the question watching the picture. I’ll back to you with the answer as soon as I’ll receive at least 4 replies.

The time is an illusion, we have to do it wonderfull.

Best regards
Mauro Garwer
http://www.wastexchange.co.uk

Leave a Reply

